6th Floor, Finsure House, Cnr 2nd Street/K Nkrumah Ave, Harare | +263 242 790 555 / +263 242 792 670-2 | info@zimseza.co.zw

ZIMSEZA Management

Edwin Kondo

Cheif Executive Officer

edwin@zimseza.co.zw

Tongoona Chitando

Corporate Affairs

tongoonac@zimseza.co.zw

Wilfred Motsi

Technical

wilfredm@zimseza.co.zw

Nyasha Mupita

Legal Advisor

nyasham@zimseza.co.zw

Sinatra Makande

Investment

sinatram@zimseza.co.zw

Belinda Chimudzi

Investment

belindac@zimseza.co.zw

Phoebe Mudereki

Corporate Affairs

phoebem@zimseza.co.zw

Gladys Ndoro

Personal Assistant to the CEO

gladysn@zimseza.co.zw